Blogging Azeroth: Nicest Thing Anyones Done

Alrighty, it’s Monday morning and that means it’s time to take on the Blog Azeroth Shared Topic! YAY! (Really, no I don’t drink coffee…..honest!)

This week the lovely frinka brings us another fabulous idea!

What is the nicest thing another player has ever done for you in-game?

That was a hard question for me. There have been so many nice things people have done for me. From giving items to helping on quests. If it weren’t for some of my in-game friends I probably wouldn’t still be playing. You can only beat your head against Original Sunken Temple so long before you contemplate gameicide and friends help (either get through the dungeon or provide an alibi).

But my actual answer is that the nicest thing anyone has ever done for me in game is…well…simple: Be Nice.

To all the pugs, friends, guildies who have:

Dealt with my face pulls, not screamed when I forgot to use a cooldown, gently told me to get out of fire, laughed when I pull the wrong mob, politely told me I forgot to put pants on. And in general made the game a fun enjoyable experience,

I thank you with all of my mob smashing, shield bashing, druid swipey heart.

Short and sweet this morning! I hope you all check out

Blog Azeroth,

frinka,

Devee,

dragonray,

Faye

Navimie

Robin Torres

~Crash~

~ by Momma Bike on July 2, 2012.

6 Responses to “Blogging Azeroth: Nicest Thing Anyones Done”

  1. I couldn’t agree more. It’s the polite people of even good humoured experiences who can make all the difference, esp. when you’re having a bad day.

  2. […] Crash […]

  3. It’s lovely having all those nice people to make your WoW playing that much more pleasant!

  4. What a great answer — it brought a smile to my face. It’s so much easier to complain about the 1/100 rude people than to remember all those who’ve been just plain nice.

  5. […] Crash N Smash from Tank-N-Heals: Dancing Nightly […]

  6. […] I wish I had it! A lot of people had great things to say about their guildies, including Crash! Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like […]

Leave a comment